CITYSHOWCASE.CO.UK

You Are Here : BIOGRAPHIES » Kate Moby

BIOGRAPHIES

Kate Moby

As seen in the Guardian Christmas Gift Guide, Kate Moby’s hand drawn designs are inspired by a childhood of climbing trees and paddling in streams, condensed into tranquil minimalist patterns adorning homeware and accessories. She has also created a range of inky playful wildlife characters, which seem to go down well with children and adults alike!  Now everyone can enjoy a piece of the outdoors inside.

Everything is hand drawn using inks, paints and hand carved bamboo dip pens, whittled from her garden.  You can pick up your own to try out on the stand.

Kate Moby also champions Eco-Friendly British manufacturing in a sustainable and scalable way, as all pieces are proudly made in the UK.



 

 

Biog as updated for 2016

Featuring In:

Soho Flea Market 2014
Sunday 25.05.2014
WV 2014 - Friday 5 December
Friday 05.12.2014
WV 2014 - Saturday 6 December
Saturday 06.12.2014
WV 2014 - Sunday 7 December
Sunday 07.12.2014
ESM 2015 Saturday
Saturday 30.05.2015
ESM 2015 Sunday
Sunday 31.05.2015
ESM 2016 Friday
Friday 15.07.2016
ESM 2016 Saturday
Saturday 16.07.2016
ESM 2016 Sunday
Sunday 17.07.2016
Sutton House Christmas 2nd weekend
Saturday 03.12.2016
Cookies
Like every site, this site has the odd cookie to help you use it. EU law requires us t...
More Info »