CITYSHOWCASE.CO.UK

You Are Here : ARTICLES

ARTICLES

News pieces from City Showcase and from City Showcase acts. 

Follow the link on the left menu for PRESS RELEASES!

Full Listings »  or Filter Category Filter Listing »
Three great Hackney events in one weekend
Category : Events
Date : Sunday 07.12.2014

We love our friends at The Chocolate Factory, Hackney - so make a day of it on Sunday 7 December!

More Info »
Christmas trees that make a difference
Category :
Date : Wednesday 26.11.2014

Great place to buy your trees - in person or on line.

More Info »
Visit Winter Village and meet Bayleaf!
Category :
Date : Saturday 22.11.2014

Spitalfields City Farm brings the countryside to the city and is well worth a visit but you can sneak a preview at Winter Village!

More Info »
Get ready for Christmas at Dalston CLR James Library!
Category :
Date : Saturday 30.11.2013

Free workshops for children PLUS the chance to join a choir for the day followed by a performance on the City Showcase stage at Dalston Christmas Market

More Info »
Cafe Route special menu
Category :
Date : Friday 29.11.2013

Cafe Route on Dalston Square is putting on a special menu on Sunday.

More Info »
Lantern making at Dalston Eastern Curve Garden
Category :
Date : Friday 29.11.2013

and we're thrilled that they're bringing some lights across to Dalston Christmas Market

More Info »
Two great events in one weekend!
Category :
Date : Monday 25.11.2013

The Chocolate Factory is holding an open studio weekend on Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December

More Info »
Hackney Winter Night Shelter at Dalston Christmas Market 2013
Category :
Date : Thursday 14.11.2013

We are delighted to be working with Hackney Winter Night Shelter who will have a stall and be collecting at Dalston Christmas Market 2013.

More Info »
The Color Run comes to the UK!
Category : Events
Date : Tuesday 02.07.2013

City Showcase is delighted to be helping out with the music at The Color Run in the UK 2013

More Info »
City Showcase: Soho Flea Market thanks supporters
Category :
Date : Tuesday 21.05.2013

Putting on free events costs money and we are so grateful to our supporters.

More Info »
City Showcase: Markets
Click through for our new site for Winter and Summer Village
More Info »
Cookies
Like every site, this site has the odd cookie to help you use it. EU law requires us t...
More Info »